Clear a posting time

Clear posting time

Sometimes you need to change and update your posting schedule. To clear a posting time:

  1. On your Post dashboard, go to Schedule Settings.
  2. Select the Posting Time you want to clear 
  3. Click on the Clock icon in the tag.
  4. All done! Now, this posting time won’t be included in your schedule.