Clear all posting times

Clear all posting times

What happens if you want to clear your entire posting schedule? To clear all posting times:

  1. On your Post dashboard, go to Schedule Settings.
  2. Check Clear all Posting Times
  3. When you click you’ll be prompted by a message asking if you’re sure you want to remove all posting times. Click on I’m Sure, Empty It. or Cancel if you changed your mind. 

Now you can set your schedule again as you need.